Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

151 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 151 Total Reviews

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Our home will never be the same -- we had installed a gas boiler with a tankless hot water, then added a gas dryer. we could not be more satisfied. Not only have our electric bills been slashed because we had been using all electric heat-pump all winter-but our house is actually warm and the Rinnai system is all but silent and highly efficient. Thanks, Jeff, Justin and crew for a job very well done."
from Richmond, VA on March 4th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"All good, thanks."
from Midlothian, VA on January 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Our experience from beginning to end was a pleasure. Jeff Wright was very informative. I am so pleased that he took the time to talk to both of us. He made sure the product would meet our needs. Now that we have our water heater and plenty of hot water, it is evident that he listened, followed through and provided professional and courteous staff to do the work. From our first phone call all the way through the project we are very satisfied and will call Jeff for any other heating and air conditioning needs."
from Midlothian, VA on January 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Everything was very satisfactory. Was a little disappointed that the installer didn't drain the old tank where I told him to, however."
from Chester, VA on January 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Fantastic Experience!"
from Glen Allen, VA on November 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Project was handled professionally and everyone was very courteous."
from Richmond, VA on November 12th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"The work was completed promptly and professionally. Edis and Justin receive an A for their work!"
from Mechanicsville, VA on November 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"i was very pleased with the professionalism of jeff wright and his contractors. i appreciated the communication throughout the project along with the follow up phone calls and emails. i will highly recommend jeff wright and his staff in the future."
from Richmond, VA on November 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Would highly recommend them, and will call them again if I have HVAC or plumbing needs in the future. On time, and as quoted."
from Midlothian, VA on September 20th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Great experience! Jeff took plenty of time with me to reveiw the project, make recommendations and answer all of my questions. He also worked to stay within my budget."
from Midlothian, VA on July 5th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)