Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

151 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 151 Total Reviews

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent as always. When my wife, Joannie. came home, she said WOW!, it is so much cooler. "
from North Chesterfield, VA on June 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff is the ultimate professional. We had an old Rinnai which was a true nightmare in so many respects. Jeff came over to service it but, after considering all the pros and cons, we decided to replace it. Jeff and Matt came on time for their appointment and did an extremely good job. If the wife is happy, then the family is happy. The online controls have proved to be easy to set up and we have hot water when we want it."
from Midlothian, VA on March 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent service."
from Midlothian, VA on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Always responsive and knowledgeable. Great work!"
from Henrico, VA on February 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"As always excellent job. We have been a customer for 11 years and highly recommend Jeff Wright for his expertise and great service."
from Glen Allen, VA on December 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We were without hot water for over a week and unable to find someone to replace our over 18 year old tankless water heater. We prayed and were led to Jeff Wright. After calling for services he returned our call quickly. He informed us that he would try to find a new replacement unit. He then called us again informing that he found just the type of replacement needed for our home. He and his team arrived the next morning and replaced our unit. He was very professional with the installation and very pleasant to do business with. He went the extra mile to ensure the installation was to our satisfaction. We are very thankful for Jeff Wright and his team. "
from South Prince George, VA on September 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I needed to install a new Mitsubishi unit at my home and did some research online and found Jeff. I was impressed by his reviews and reached out to talk about my project. From start to finish, Jeff did a fantastic job! He went above and beyond in making sure that everything was working perfectly. We have been very pleased with the level of product and service and wouldn't hesitate to use him on a future project!"
from Midlothian, VA on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff and his team did a great job with our project. Very satisfied with the results and would recommend Jeff to anyone. "
from Richmond, VA on June 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff, I was an absolute pleasure working with you and your work is of the highest quality. Thanks, Jack"
from Chesterfield, VA on May 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We had our Rinai tankless water heater serviced and Jeff Wright did an outstanding job. He was thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for all of your Rinai service needs. "
from Moseley , VA on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)