Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 120 Total Reviews

5 stars
108
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jeff provided amazing service. He was able to come to my office within 30 minutes to see why a/c not working. He diagnosed the problem and made the repairs within a couple of hours. I really appreciate such a fast response to my emergency. Wished others were like him. "
J . from , on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is a great guy to know when it comes to HVAC issues. He can cut through all the clutter and help you to make the best use of your hard earned money by taking the time to look at all of your options."
P . from Richmond, VA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt same day excellent service from Jeff."
C . from Richmond, VA on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff and Madeline are excellent! Very much worth your time to reach out to them for your needs. My wife and I had just bought a house with a leaky conventional gas water heater in the attic and were interested in relocating and upgrading to tankless water heater tech. Jeff gave me a very detailed and thorough rundown and outperformed the competition in knowledge, professionalism, and pricing. He arrived at our house to scope out the situation and provide a quote, presenting my wife and I with a series of routes and options we could take for our choice of appliance and new location. He did a very good job staying on top of our existing fixtures and appliances and kept us aware of things to look out for, citing his experience with past installs, but never once was he pushy. We appreciated this immensely and this was the main reason why we went with them. He's a friendly guy, and he's trustworthy. Jeff lays everything out- his plan of what is needed when he arrives, what he plans to do, and when it will be done. IF there is a delay, he'll let you know. He and Madeline work hard to get the job done right, and he advocates for everything above board- not just for their protection but for yours. They coordinate the inspectors, paperwork, everything. The biggest inconvenience I had was that I got to work from home the mornings they were on site, and got to have breakfast with my wife and little boy- twist my arm, I guess I can handle that! I'd recommend Jeff and Madeline Wright to anybody looking for experience in installing a Rinnai tankless water heater. These are the people who you'd want to send over to work on your grandmother's house- very friendly, very trustworthy and transparent. I'd be happy to be that guy who knows a good and reliable company to vouch for. Go with Jeff Wright. We are very happy we did. "
R . A from Midlothian, VA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with the work. Honest, polite and all done in a timely manner. Nothing over promised, no surprise charges. We will definitely be using them for our future HVAC needs. Also, we loved that they are a husband and wife team! "
D . from Richmond, VA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the process of deep cleaning our Mitsubishi mini-split. We liked the email appointment reminder and a phone call on the day of the appointment letting us know his arrival time. We would highly recommend Jeff Wright Heating & Air Conditioning."
J . from Glen Allen, VA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We hired Jeff Wright Heating and Air to install a whole house, gas tankless water heater for our house. We could not have been happier with our decision to go tankless and to hire Jeff. This is a family run business and the attention and care to our installation was fantastic. Jeff worked with us to make sure we were going to be truly happy with where the water heater was going to be installed and spent the time to walk us through all of the options. its been almost 2 months since the install and our family no longer has to fight over who gets the first shower. Thanks Jeff!"
J . N from Henrico, VA on March 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When I was searching for someone to service my Mitsubishi mini splits I was impressed from the start at how caring and friendly my first phone call went. Jeff was on time and worked above and beyond to clean my 2 units. I was shocked at how dirty they were. I confess that I had not had them serviced since they were put in 6 years ago! Jeff worked so hard, but was all about doing a through job for me. If you could have seen what he cleaned out....it was disgusting, and to think that the air we were breathing was going through that! Now I can literally breathe easier. Jeff is the man. His expertise is not only impressive, but comforting. Don't wait as long as I did to have him service your units. It makes all the difference!"
C . from Richmond, VA on October 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent install and service. Jeff Wright and his team does it right the first time. His products are cutting-edge and Jeff has the knowledge and product details to be able to inform his clients to make the right choice. You will notice the difference working with Jeff, he stands by his work. I have been a client of Jeff Wright's for over 10 years, and he is my go to person for all my heating and a/c work. I would highly recommend Jeff Wright. "
A . from Richmond, VA on October 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright is "the man " when it comes to service and installation of Rinnai water heaters. I spoke with Jeff at length early Friday morning last week about my tank less Rinnai, which was leaking steadily. He advised me as to my choices of solutions and though he had a full day scheduled said he'd come out at the end of the day and check it out. Jeff arrived about 6:00 Friday ! In all my years as a Class A Build contractor, both building and remodeling, I can't recall anyone receiving this kind of dedicated service. In the trades, this just doesn't happen. Jeff was unbelievably knowledgeable and just a great individual, which I could tell from our early morning conversation, and I knew I had called the right company . Communication and service where first class. I've dealt with so very many HVAC, plumbing, and electrical contractors and Jeff Wright is a cut above. I have now had the work completed and as I expected it is perfect again. I will call Jeff in the future and highly recommend you consider doing the same. "
A . L from Maidens, VA on July 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)