Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

151 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 151 Total Reviews

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Fast response and excellent service as always."
from Richmond, VA on February 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I have had Jeff come out on a number of issues over the years and he is always my first call when there is a problem. He will diagnose and explain the issue, and have you back up and running shortly. Clean and courteous. "
from Ashland, VA on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Very thorough as is his work habit"
from Richmond, VA on January 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"On time, right products, fixed issue "
from Powhatan, VA on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"( ... that should have read: "We could not be more pleased ! ) -- we are VERY pleased :-) "
from Henrico, VA on January 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Thanks Jeff and Madeline for a well-designed and executed replacement of our original (30 -year old! Trane) HVAC. We appreciate the extra time you spent going over different options and answering a multitude of questions to come up with a perfect match for our installation, and your dedication to getting everything right in spite of several challenges with our existing duct work. We're quite comfortable and could not more pleased! THANKS! "
from Henrico, VA on January 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Prompt service on writing essays"
from , AL on January 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Even though Jeff normally does not fix gas fireplaces, for the first time in 11 years my gas fireplace is working correctly. Thanks Jeff."
from Powhatan, VA on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"The only electrical and gas person I will ever use. HVAC service is great. Sold and installed my tankless water heater. "
from Powhatan, VA on October 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff, Madeline,Thank you both so much for the expert care of our HV/AC. Susan and I know how thorough your maintenance is and this gives us that extra comfort zone!Sincerely,Fred (Gilbert) & Susan (Metz)"
from Richmond,, VA on September 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)