Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
132
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

146 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 146 Total Reviews

5 stars
132
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent installation"
from Chester, VA on April 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Overall, very impressed with the product, contractor and field techs. Positive experience all around."
from Glen Allen, VA on February 20th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"As I am only starting to use it I do notice differences between a hot water tank and Tankless. I seemed to have more pressure with the Tank. I alos have to turn my shower tap all the way to the hot to get hot water where with a tank I seemed to have the control only 60 - 75% towards the hot side. Is this normal."
from Mechanicsville, VA on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Installation was an oustanding job. Neat and professional. Thank You"
from Louisa, VA on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent job. Customer came first. Very pleased with all aspects."
from Richmond, VA on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"JEFF YOU GUYS DID A GREAT JOB,WERE ON TIME AND CLEANED UP. I COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND CALL YOU AGAIN IF I NEED YOUR SERVICES."
from Richmond, VA on January 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We have been very impressed by Jeff and his installers. Jeff is proficient in the latest technology and has been focused on doing things the best way possible rather than the cheapest or quickest way. We have gained precious square footage in our basement and greatly improved the quality of air in our home. He made us a priority during the switchover staying on the job until late at night. We recommend him to anyone that wants a state of the art heating system installed well."
from Richmond, VA on December 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I appreciate your willingness to be sure the customer is satisfied. The effort you expended to protect our house during removal of the old water heater is impressive."
from Glen Allen, VA on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff was knowledgeable, open, honest and carried through on everything he promised."
from Midlothian, VA on November 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I have an 75 year old house that had no HVAC at all when we purchased. We finally made the move and Jeff (and his crew) were the best priced and most professional. We discussed multiple options and then my wife and I could make the best decision for us and out home. The system is great and the home temperature is well controlled. Thanks guys for a top-notch installation."
from Richmond, VA on November 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)