Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

151 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 151 Total Reviews

5 stars
136
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"first class work done by a first class company. Could not be happier!"
from Richmond, VA on June 9th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Very good experience - enjoyed working with you."
from Ashland, VA on June 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Great experience from start to finish. I will recommend Jeff for any HVAC/Plumbing jobs. The tankless unit is amazing!"
from Richmond, VA on May 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Overall positive experience. To early to comment on the long term equipment performance, but have noticed a marked improvement in the acoustics. Job well done!"
from Glen Allen, VA on April 18th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We were very pleased with Jeff, Justin and Edis as well as the units they installed."
from Richmond, VA on April 9th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent installation"
from Chester, VA on April 6th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Overall, very impressed with the product, contractor and field techs. Positive experience all around."
from Glen Allen, VA on February 20th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"As I am only starting to use it I do notice differences between a hot water tank and Tankless. I seemed to have more pressure with the Tank. I alos have to turn my shower tap all the way to the hot to get hot water where with a tank I seemed to have the control only 60 - 75% towards the hot side. Is this normal."
from Mechanicsville, VA on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Installation was an oustanding job. Neat and professional. Thank You"
from Louisa, VA on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent job. Customer came first. Very pleased with all aspects."
from Richmond, VA on February 11th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)