Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
131
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

145 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-506-9767$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-506-97671716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-506-9767$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

5 stars
131
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"I needed to install a new Mitsubishi unit at my home and did some research online and found Jeff. I was impressed by his reviews and reached out to talk about my project. From start to finish, Jeff did a fantastic job! He went above and beyond in making sure that everything was working perfectly. We have been very pleased with the level of product and service and wouldn't hesitate to use him on a future project!"
from Midlothian, VA on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff and his team did a great job with our project. Very satisfied with the results and would recommend Jeff to anyone. "
from Richmond, VA on June 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff, I was an absolute pleasure working with you and your work is of the highest quality. Thanks, Jack"
from Chesterfield, VA on May 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"We had our Rinai tankless water heater serviced and Jeff Wright did an outstanding job. He was thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for all of your Rinai service needs. "
from Moseley , VA on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff did a thorough and professional job of cleaning and flushing our Rinnai system. We are good to go!"
from Moseley, VA on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"We had Jeff replace our aging central A/C with a modern ductless mini-split heat pump system with five indoor units -- and we couldn't be happier with his work and the end result. Jeff has tremendous knowledge of HVAC systems, stays educated on emerging technologies and products, and is a first-rate contractor. We enthusiastically chose Jeff over the other contractors that we interviewed because of his extensive experience with mini-splits and because he took the time to understand our needs, work with us to craft the best solution, and set realistic expectations. When it was time for installation, Jeff came with a team of skilled, considerate, and friendly professionals. Equipment was installed neatly and the job site was clean when they left (inside and out). We love our mini-splits because: - Each room is finally the temperature we want. - We save energy by turning off heating/cooling to rooms we aren't using. - The heat pump has kept our house warm during this 20-degree weather. - They're easy to control with the wireless remote. - The indoor and outdoor units are incredibly quiet. Thank you for the wonderful work, Jeff!"
from Richmond, VA on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Great service! Jeff really knows what he's doing and is a true professional (something that seems to be disappearing from far to many businesses). I would recommend him to everyone. Keep up the good work Jeff."
from Manakin Sabot, VA on September 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff is very honest and professional and he has great eye for detail!! "
from Glen Allen, VA on September 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Superlatives all around. It was a pleasure meeting you and you did a great job with my ailing mini split. I couldn't have asked for a better man for the job. "
from N. Chesterfield, VA on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality, punctuality, and professionalism. Thank you for a job well done."
from Richmond, VA on August 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)