Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
140
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

155 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 155 Total Reviews

5 stars
140
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We decided to install a heat pump hot water heater last year because of the energy savings and efficiency, but struggled to find a plumber willing to install one. Several major area contractors either flat out refused or tried to talk us out of our decision. I even received advertisements encouraging us to install ones so inefficient that they are being phased out. We finally found a plumber, Jeff Wright, who was not only willing, but spent time helping us to understand all the more energy-efficient options, including tankless, gas-powered hot water heaters. Anyways, we love our new hot water heater. Our annual energy cost for hot water is now approx. $120 per year. I highly recommend Jeff to anyone who needs help with their hot water heater. He’s a good man. "
from Richmond, VA on January 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I can not say enough positive things about Jeff and his knowledge and work ethic. From start to finish Jeff did a flawless and excellent job replacing my tankless hot water heater. Wish all contractors were like Jeff!!"
from Midlothian , VA on January 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff was prompt answering our call, assessed a unit to meet our needs and within our budget for mini-split in garage. The install was done in a day, efficient, cleaned site, process exceptional with great team. Very pleased with unit and customer service for future. Super nice people to work with!"
from Henrico, VA on November 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Great service and great explanations! "
from Henrico, VA on October 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent as always. When my wife, Joannie. came home, she said WOW!, it is so much cooler. "
from North Chesterfield, VA on June 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent service."
from Midlothian, VA on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Always responsive and knowledgeable. Great work!"
from Henrico, VA on February 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"As always excellent job. We have been a customer for 11 years and highly recommend Jeff Wright for his expertise and great service."
from Glen Allen, VA on December 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We were without hot water for over a week and unable to find someone to replace our over 18 year old tankless water heater. We prayed and were led to Jeff Wright. After calling for services he returned our call quickly. He informed us that he would try to find a new replacement unit. He then called us again informing that he found just the type of replacement needed for our home. He and his team arrived the next morning and replaced our unit. He was very professional with the installation and very pleasant to do business with. He went the extra mile to ensure the installation was to our satisfaction. We are very thankful for Jeff Wright and his team. "
from South Prince George, VA on September 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I needed to install a new Mitsubishi unit at my home and did some research online and found Jeff. I was impressed by his reviews and reached out to talk about my project. From start to finish, Jeff did a fantastic job! He went above and beyond in making sure that everything was working perfectly. We have been very pleased with the level of product and service and wouldn't hesitate to use him on a future project!"
from Midlothian, VA on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)