Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
126
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

139 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-506-9767$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-506-97671716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-506-9767$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

5 stars
126
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff is very honest and professional and he has great eye for detail!! "
from Glen Allen, VA on September 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Superlatives all around. It was a pleasure meeting you and you did a great job with my ailing mini split. I couldn't have asked for a better man for the job. "
from N. Chesterfield, VA on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality, punctuality, and professionalism. Thank you for a job well done."
from Richmond, VA on August 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"I highly recommend Jeff Wright Heating and Air, over the years they have installed an ac unit, furnace and hot water tank. for me. They did a great job on all three. "
from Henrico, VA on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"As always we are very pleased and grateful for Jeff’s excellent work and help to us."
from Glen Allen, VA on August 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff is fantastic!! He installed the first system in my dual zoned home a year ago. Jeff did such a good job, he was the first call I made when the compressor went out on the second system. He more than lived up to the first standard he set for himself. I won't call anyone else for my HVAC needs. Thank you!"
from Richmond, VA on August 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Great service and very knowledgeable! "
from Chesterfield, VA on June 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"I had an issue with my tankless water heater and contacted the manufacturer. I was given Jeff Wright Heating and Air as a contact to call for service. From the first call to the completed work I couldn’t have been more satisfied. Jeff was professional, friendly and very efficient in getting the job done to my complete satisfaction. I won’t hesitate to call him in the future for any of my HVAC needs and will definitely recommend him to all friends and family"
from Richmond, VA on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff is incredible! I was in need of an urgent installation of a Rinnai hot water heater as family guests were arriving for the Holidays. Hot water was a critical need. Jeff consulted with me to understand my technical system design and family needs and then provided his recommendation for a specific Rinnai (they are THE BEST!) model. Of note, the discussions extended well before and after "normal business hours" - - not to worry, though, Jeff's compassionate willingness to assist me had no time boundaries. He was genuinely concerned about our need. Thankfully, we were able to select the right unit, but needed an urgent installation before Holiday guests arrived - - regretfully Jeff was unable to personally assist in the install in the needed time-frame, HOWEVER he personally arranged for an expert install from a longtime trusted and very professional colleague. The "All We Want For Christmas is Hot Water saga" ended well as we were able to find and install the new (Rinnai) hot water heater in near record time - - thanks to selfless and caring contributions of Jeff Wright. Jeff comes with my highest professional and personal recommendation. James E Baskerville, P.E."
from Richmond, VA on December 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-506-9767"Jeff is very honest and caring. He has done several projects for us and we are always very pleased with his work and attention to detail is amazing!!! Jeff is awesome and very knowledgable we would highly recommend him!!! "
from Glen Allen, VA on October 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)