Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 128 Total Reviews

5 stars
116
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff Wright was very helpful and professional diagnosing and performing repairs to a new gas tankless water heater installed by another contractor. I trust his experience, judgement and workmanship as well as a commitment to customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to call upon him again and I would recommend him to anyone, especially for complex diagnostics and repairs."
from Richmond, VA on August 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Sorry I took so long to do this review. Jeff Wright replaced my old and broken Rinnai tankless water heater in May 2019. OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!!! From start-to-finish Jeff (and his wonderful wife) were excellent. Attention-to-detail is his/their forte. He explains everything. He lays out his plan and follows-through. He does not rush, cut corners or miss anything. He did a way better job than my original install (I am the original homeowner). I WILL ONLY USE JEFF WRIGHT FOR ANY APPLICABLE JOBS I NEED DONE FROM NOW ON."
from Richmond, VA on July 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We are long-standing satisfied customers."
from Glen Allen, VA on July 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"He was very neat and clean and really seemed to know what he was doing. I will be using him again."
from Richmond, VA on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent service!"
from Richmond, VA on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff is thorough and explains everything well."
from Mechanicsville, VA on February 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I am a retired registered engineer living in Hanover County and have worked in the HVAC industry for most of my life. Jeff Wright is one of very few contractors I would ask to or allow to install or service my home heating, air conditioning, and water heating equipment. He is a man I can trust and who knows his trade. "
from Mechanicsville, VA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959" We called in the morning because our hot water unit failed and cold showers suck. We had a call from Jeff himself and he was here to investigate that afternoon. Jeff was fantastic and clearly knows his stuff! He had the required part overnighted and got us ups an running ASAP. Jeff was was always on-time, very friendly and helpful and we are very pleased with his work! We recommend him highly!"
from Richmond, VA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff provided amazing service. He was able to come to my office within 30 minutes to see why a/c not working. He diagnosed the problem and made the repairs within a couple of hours. I really appreciate such a fast response to my emergency. Wished others were like him. "
from , on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff is a great guy to know when it comes to HVAC issues. He can cut through all the clutter and help you to make the best use of your hard earned money by taking the time to look at all of your options."
from Richmond, VA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)