Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
135
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

150 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

5 stars
135
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We have been very impressed by Jeff and his installers. Jeff is proficient in the latest technology and has been focused on doing things the best way possible rather than the cheapest or quickest way. We have gained precious square footage in our basement and greatly improved the quality of air in our home. He made us a priority during the switchover staying on the job until late at night. We recommend him to anyone that wants a state of the art heating system installed well."
from Richmond, VA on December 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I appreciate your willingness to be sure the customer is satisfied. The effort you expended to protect our house during removal of the old water heater is impressive."
from Glen Allen, VA on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff was knowledgeable, open, honest and carried through on everything he promised."
from Midlothian, VA on November 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I have an 75 year old house that had no HVAC at all when we purchased. We finally made the move and Jeff (and his crew) were the best priced and most professional. We discussed multiple options and then my wife and I could make the best decision for us and out home. The system is great and the home temperature is well controlled. Thanks guys for a top-notch installation."
from Richmond, VA on November 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I had a great overall experience. After encountering a few post-installation issues, the service and follow-up was outstanding. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family."
from Richmond, VA on November 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"The project went great. Jeff and his crew were very professional."
from Midlothian, VA on November 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Love our tankless water heater :-)"
from Mechanicsville, VA on November 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff and his entire team, (even his subs) were consumate professionals. The are a living example of knowledge in action to deliver quality. We could have gone with a cheaper untested solution and company but we did not want to have any lingering doubts after the sale and installation. Jeff and his team eliminated any of the doubts that we had."
from Glen Allen, VA on November 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Very satisfied with the installation and the product. Jeff and his employees were a pleasure to work with and the installation was very nicely done. Would recommend wright hvac without hesitation."
from Richmond, VA on November 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I was satisfied with JeffWright's expertise but the Navian Tankless water hyeater installed was defective and had to be replaced. I couldn't convince JeffWright that it was defective and had to deal directly with the distributor who was quite understanding and replaced the entire unit. I am most satisfied with the way the unit works now but I should not have had to do all of the leg work to get a defective unit replaced- Jeff Should have."
from Midlothian, VA on August 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)