Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
109
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As a homeowner, the last thing on your mind is replacing the Heat & AC unit. Our unit was over 20 years old and sure showing signs of wear & tear. Jeff Wright worked close with us to find the right unit to fit our needs...And within an affordable price range.If your Heat & AC is not up to speed don't keep putting it off like we did. Give Jeff Wright and his crew a call. You'll be glad you did."
T . S from Henrico, VA on January 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last Fall Jeff installed five Mitsubishi Mr. Slim units in my old Cape Cod. I was converting from fuel oil heat and window unit AC. After a year with these units I am very happy with my decision to go with the Mr. Slim and even happier that I went with Jeff as my contractor. I thoroughly researched the Mitsubishi contractors in the area and Jeff demonstrated the most knowledge about the Mr. Slim units. He steered me away from spending money I didn’t need to spend, he quoted me on stronger units than his competition did, and he was competitively priced. On top of that, the installation was quick, clean, and his crew was very respectful of me and my home. As for the Mr. Slim units themselves, I love them. The individual thermostats give me a lot of flexibility in heating and cooling my house and this year I will save over $1000 versus what I would have spent with fuel oil! I am a satisfied customer to say the least. Thanks Jeff! "
C . W from Henrico, VA on September 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job well done, no problems."
B . A from Richmond, VA on August 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff was here that afternoon and got us back in business! Terrific service."
. from , on July 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased. Installation went according to plan. Was on time with no unpleasant surprises. So far so good with the Eternal; just would prefer a little more time to actually see if savings are realized, otherwise #5 and #6 would be an A."
M . K from Mineral, VA on April 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff explained the Eternal Tankless Hot Water Heater system, the cost, how the installation work would be done, and answered all of my questions prior to my decision to go with the project. Everything was done according to plan. The installation work was neat and professional. I'm very satisfied with the unit. They installed the tankless heater in my garage and removed an old 80-gallon conventional hot water tank from my attic. I sleep better at night knowing that I no longer have a potential leak disaster waiting in my attic. The new tankless heater fit perfectly in my garage and the County inspector commented that the work was done very neatly and everything was correctly installed. I'm happy with the entire project. I wish I had done it years ago."
R . H from Glen Allen, VA on April 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciated the care in protecting my carpet/steps with cellophane."
C . L from Glen Allen, VA on March 25th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew was prompt and courteous. The installation was neat and clean with everything caulked and sealed. The Mitsubishi unit is all I have been expecting wince I spec'ed the unit out for my addition."
B . S from Midlothian, VA on March 18th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wrights crew is a very experienced and did a very professional job of installing my new eternel GU 195S. However I am having an issue with the unit making a humming noise just after the burner fires off and the sound lasts for about 1-2 seconds and then goes away. The contractor has come back once and thought it was a propane regulator adjustment and he did that but the sound returned shortly after he left. The contractor is coming back on Mon. to check again. If you have any thoughts about this issue will you please let me or Jeff Wrights crew know. Thanks, Tom Gifford"
T . G from Richmond, VA on March 9th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our home will never be the same -- we had installed a gas boiler with a tankless hot water, then added a gas dryer. we could not be more satisfied. Not only have our electric bills been slashed because we had been using all electric heat-pump all winter-but our house is actually warm and the Rinnai system is all but silent and highly efficient. Thanks, Jeff, Justin and crew for a job very well done."
C . H from Richmond, VA on March 4th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)