Customer Reviews

Call Jeff Wright for expert heating and cooling services.

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Servicesstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
135
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

150 Total Reviews /files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

5 stars
135
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I appreciate your willingness to be sure the customer is satisfied. The effort you expended to protect our house during removal of the old water heater is impressive."
from Glen Allen, VA on December 9th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff was knowledgeable, open, honest and carried through on everything he promised."
from Midlothian, VA on November 26th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I have an 75 year old house that had no HVAC at all when we purchased. We finally made the move and Jeff (and his crew) were the best priced and most professional. We discussed multiple options and then my wife and I could make the best decision for us and out home. The system is great and the home temperature is well controlled. Thanks guys for a top-notch installation."
from Richmond, VA on November 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I had a great overall experience. After encountering a few post-installation issues, the service and follow-up was outstanding. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family."
from Richmond, VA on November 22nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"The project went great. Jeff and his crew were very professional."
from Midlothian, VA on November 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Love our tankless water heater :-)"
from Mechanicsville, VA on November 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff and his entire team, (even his subs) were consumate professionals. The are a living example of knowledge in action to deliver quality. We could have gone with a cheaper untested solution and company but we did not want to have any lingering doubts after the sale and installation. Jeff and his team eliminated any of the doubts that we had."
from Glen Allen, VA on November 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Very satisfied with the installation and the product. Jeff and his employees were a pleasure to work with and the installation was very nicely done. Would recommend wright hvac without hesitation."
from Richmond, VA on November 18th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Service right on time with follow-ups to assure everything was done properly"
from Glen Allen, VA on August 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"This fall we needed to replace our heating and air conditioning system. We received a couple of proposals before we talked to Jeff. Jeff spent over an hour going over the various systems. He went over the equipment options that would meet our needs. He provided us with several options a few days later. We accepted his proposal and he as his staff started the installation in about a week. He went over with us the time schedule for installation of the different components of the system. The installation was very neat and the area was cleaned up at the end of each day. Jeff took time to go over the features of the system and has followed up several times with questions we have had. We are very pleased with the professional and high quality installation and service throughout the process."
from Glen Allen, VA on August 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)