Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
109
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jeff, Madeline,Thank you both so much for the expert care of our HV/AC. Susan and I know how thorough your maintenance is and this gives us that extra comfort zone!Sincerely,Fred (Gilbert) & Susan (Metz)"
F . G from Richmond,, VA on September 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for doing such a thorough job!"
P . k from Glen Allen, VA on August 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy that we chose Jeff Wright Services to install our Rinnai tankless water heater. The product is the best and the service impeccable. Jeff and Madeline are very serious about doing a top notch job. They cut no corners and the final product is expertly and neatly done. We thank you both for your great service.Dwight & Debbie"
D . U from Hanover, VA on August 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks, Jeff, for such knowledgeable service. I feel comfortable that the boiler will run beautifully! And thanks for the related fan cleaning.Have a busy, successful fall."
N . S from Henrico, VA on August 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a completely satisfied client of Jeff Wright Heating and AC for 4 years. Jeff and his crew are professional and personable. They provide excellent installation and service."
E . W from Richmond, VA on August 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is prompt and easy to deal with. He knows his heating and a/c. I would highly recommend. "
B . D from Richmond, VA on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service and strong equipment knowledge. Nice job! Thank you-Ken"
K . W from Glen Allen, VA on May 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Looks great, heats great."
R . A from Richmond, VA on September 30th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for your quick response! "
N . L from Henrico, VA on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright always does a fantastic job! We've loved our Rinnai everyday since 2009. Jeff installed it correctly and we've never had a problem since. We have it serviced regularly by Jeff and he's always on time and answers all of my questions. Thanks Jeff!"
J . S from Henrico, VA on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)