Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 129 Total Reviews

5 stars
117
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"On time, right products, fixed issue "
from Powhatan, VA on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959 from Richmond, VA on September 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959 from Glen Allen, VA on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"( ... that should have read: "We could not be more pleased ! ) -- we are VERY pleased :-) "
from Henrico, VA on January 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Thanks Jeff and Madeline for a well-designed and executed replacement of our original (30 -year old! Trane) HVAC. We appreciate the extra time you spent going over different options and answering a multitude of questions to come up with a perfect match for our installation, and your dedication to getting everything right in spite of several challenges with our existing duct work. We're quite comfortable and could not more pleased! THANKS! "
from Henrico, VA on January 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959 from Richmond, VA on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Even though Jeff normally does not fix gas fireplaces, for the first time in 11 years my gas fireplace is working correctly. Thanks Jeff."
from Powhatan, VA on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"The only electrical and gas person I will ever use. HVAC service is great. Sold and installed my tankless water heater. "
from Powhatan, VA on October 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff, Madeline,Thank you both so much for the expert care of our HV/AC. Susan and I know how thorough your maintenance is and this gives us that extra comfort zone!Sincerely,Fred (Gilbert) & Susan (Metz)"
from Richmond,, VA on September 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Thanks for doing such a thorough job!"
from Glen Allen, VA on August 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)