Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
109
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We are so pleased with our new Mitsubishi system. We have an added on bedroom that was not getting the proper heat or air conditioning. The new unit makes this room my wife's favorite place. What a difference this unit made and the air quality is good. Jeff was very informative and most knowledgeable about his product. The crew doing the installation could not have been more professional, considerate and friendly. The work was done on schedule."
B . W from Henrico, VA on February 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mitsubishi Mr. Slim is AMAZING! I had contacted Jeff as well as 4 other HVAC contractors when I built my 3 car $1080sq/ft detached garage. I was looking for a conventional ducted heatpump system. Jeff suggested that I might be well served by considering the Mitsubishit "mini split ductless" system. I had never heard of this type of system prior and was skeptical. Jeff took time and met me at another customer's house with a nearly identically sized space using this type of system. It was one of the hottest days of the summer & this other customer's garage was ice cold inside! I wouldn't have believed that this small unit could properly heat/cool this large of a space without seeing it. Jeff's pricing was very competitive and his customer service is excellent. I had him install a Mr. Slim in my garage and I CAN"T BELIEVE how QUIET & EFFICIENT this thing is. I can LITERALLY stand within 1 foot of the outdoor unit and not hear it running. You actually have to bend down and look to see if the fan is running! It is very nearly SILENT! Inside operation is also very quiet. It keeps all areas of my garage ice cold in the summer & warm in the winter. I even went out on a recent 20 degree night to check and found the garage still warm inside somewhere between 60-65degrees! Aside from excellent heating&cooling and quiet operation, the best feature is that since installation about 2 years ago I have seen NO DIFFERENCE in my electric bill even with year round use! this thing is efficient! Sorry for the long story, but I really can't say enough about Jeff & this product!"
C . H from Glen Allen, VA on February 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff installed a Mr Slim split unit in my garage basement which is 900 square feet. This unit does a great job cooling/heating the entire area. Jeff did a great job consulting me with product and the installation. I would recommend Jeff and the Mr. Slim heatpump for these type of application. "
K . G from Louisa, VA on February 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As a homeowner, the last thing on your mind is replacing the Heat & AC unit. Our unit was over 20 years old and sure showing signs of wear & tear. Jeff Wright worked close with us to find the right unit to fit our needs...And within an affordable price range.If your Heat & AC is not up to speed don't keep putting it off like we did. Give Jeff Wright and his crew a call. You'll be glad you did."
T . S from Henrico, VA on January 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last Fall Jeff installed five Mitsubishi Mr. Slim units in my old Cape Cod. I was converting from fuel oil heat and window unit AC. After a year with these units I am very happy with my decision to go with the Mr. Slim and even happier that I went with Jeff as my contractor. I thoroughly researched the Mitsubishi contractors in the area and Jeff demonstrated the most knowledge about the Mr. Slim units. He steered me away from spending money I didn’t need to spend, he quoted me on stronger units than his competition did, and he was competitively priced. On top of that, the installation was quick, clean, and his crew was very respectful of me and my home. As for the Mr. Slim units themselves, I love them. The individual thermostats give me a lot of flexibility in heating and cooling my house and this year I will save over $1000 versus what I would have spent with fuel oil! I am a satisfied customer to say the least. Thanks Jeff! "
C . W from Henrico, VA on September 10th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job well done, no problems."
B . A from Richmond, VA on August 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff was here that afternoon and got us back in business! Terrific service."
. from , on July 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good"
T . M from Glen Allen, VA on July 7th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very pleased. Installation went according to plan. Was on time with no unpleasant surprises. So far so good with the Eternal; just would prefer a little more time to actually see if savings are realized, otherwise #5 and #6 would be an A."
M . K from Mineral, VA on April 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff explained the Eternal Tankless Hot Water Heater system, the cost, how the installation work would be done, and answered all of my questions prior to my decision to go with the project. Everything was done according to plan. The installation work was neat and professional. I'm very satisfied with the unit. They installed the tankless heater in my garage and removed an old 80-gallon conventional hot water tank from my attic. I sleep better at night knowing that I no longer have a potential leak disaster waiting in my attic. The new tankless heater fit perfectly in my garage and the County inspector commented that the work was done very neatly and everything was correctly installed. I'm happy with the entire project. I wish I had done it years ago."
R . H from Glen Allen, VA on April 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)