Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

5 stars
107
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jeff Wright always does a fantastic job! We've loved our Rinnai everyday since 2009. Jeff installed it correctly and we've never had a problem since. We have it serviced regularly by Jeff and he's always on time and answers all of my questions. Thanks Jeff!"
J . S from Henrico, VA on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is very professional and good at his job."
B . C from Chesterfield, VA on January 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff came, with his lovely wife and assistant, right away for my emergency to get my boiler working before the temp outside fell to single digits. How wonderful to be saved from the possible disaster!Thanks exceedingly!"
N . S from Henrico, VA on January 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great, Jeff fixed the problem quickly and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend him. "
K . S from Henrico, VA on December 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was wonderful!"
B . Q from Richmond, VA on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright and Dave were professional, thorough, courteous, and did an absolutely amazing job in installing our Rinnai tankless water heater. We would highly recommend them to everyone when it comes to heating and A/C services. Thanks again!!"
L . G from Chesterfield, VA on March 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Wright, you and your workers were very professional in your work and demeanor. Thanks for spending time with me to explain what the installation would entail and approximately how long it would take to complete the job.You came back to inspect the work and spent additional time to explain how the system works and what to do if I had a problem with the unit. Thanks for all the contact information if I should encounter any problems with the unit..I just finished the registration process and I would like to say that I am very pleased with the entire process from beginning to end and I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone to use your services. The experience was SUPER. I would use your company over and over again. Thanks Jeff. I will forward this to Rinnai when they send me the form to comment on. I had to contact them to finish the registration just now. I asked her how could I comment to Rinnai about your services and she told me that I would get an email confirmation of the registration and I could comment then. Thanks again.Kessye D. Cargile"
K . C from Richmond, , VA on February 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright is the best!"
S . q from Charlotte, VT on February 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are so pleased with our new Mitsubishi system. We have an added on bedroom that was not getting the proper heat or air conditioning. The new unit makes this room my wife's favorite place. What a difference this unit made and the air quality is good. Jeff was very informative and most knowledgeable about his product. The crew doing the installation could not have been more professional, considerate and friendly. The work was done on schedule."
B . W from Henrico, VA on February 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mitsubishi Mr. Slim is AMAZING! I had contacted Jeff as well as 4 other HVAC contractors when I built my 3 car $1080sq/ft detached garage. I was looking for a conventional ducted heatpump system. Jeff suggested that I might be well served by considering the Mitsubishit "mini split ductless" system. I had never heard of this type of system prior and was skeptical. Jeff took time and met me at another customer's house with a nearly identically sized space using this type of system. It was one of the hottest days of the summer & this other customer's garage was ice cold inside! I wouldn't have believed that this small unit could properly heat/cool this large of a space without seeing it. Jeff's pricing was very competitive and his customer service is excellent. I had him install a Mr. Slim in my garage and I CAN"T BELIEVE how QUIET & EFFICIENT this thing is. I can LITERALLY stand within 1 foot of the outdoor unit and not hear it running. You actually have to bend down and look to see if the fan is running! It is very nearly SILENT! Inside operation is also very quiet. It keeps all areas of my garage ice cold in the summer & warm in the winter. I even went out on a recent 20 degree night to check and found the garage still warm inside somewhere between 60-65degrees! Aside from excellent heating&cooling and quiet operation, the best feature is that since installation about 2 years ago I have seen NO DIFFERENCE in my electric bill even with year round use! this thing is efficient! Sorry for the long story, but I really can't say enough about Jeff & this product!"
C . H from Glen Allen, VA on February 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)