Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

5 stars
109
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Looks great, heats great."
R . A from Richmond, VA on September 30th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for your quick response! "
N . L from Henrico, VA on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright always does a fantastic job! We've loved our Rinnai everyday since 2009. Jeff installed it correctly and we've never had a problem since. We have it serviced regularly by Jeff and he's always on time and answers all of my questions. Thanks Jeff!"
J . S from Henrico, VA on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is very professional and good at his job."
B . C from Chesterfield, VA on January 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff came, with his lovely wife and assistant, right away for my emergency to get my boiler working before the temp outside fell to single digits. How wonderful to be saved from the possible disaster!Thanks exceedingly!"
N . S from Henrico, VA on January 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great, Jeff fixed the problem quickly and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend him. "
K . S from Henrico, VA on December 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was wonderful!"
B . Q from Richmond, VA on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright and Dave were professional, thorough, courteous, and did an absolutely amazing job in installing our Rinnai tankless water heater. We would highly recommend them to everyone when it comes to heating and A/C services. Thanks again!!"
L . G from Chesterfield, VA on March 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Wright, you and your workers were very professional in your work and demeanor. Thanks for spending time with me to explain what the installation would entail and approximately how long it would take to complete the job.You came back to inspect the work and spent additional time to explain how the system works and what to do if I had a problem with the unit. Thanks for all the contact information if I should encounter any problems with the unit..I just finished the registration process and I would like to say that I am very pleased with the entire process from beginning to end and I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone to use your services. The experience was SUPER. I would use your company over and over again. Thanks Jeff. I will forward this to Rinnai when they send me the form to comment on. I had to contact them to finish the registration just now. I asked her how could I comment to Rinnai about your services and she told me that I would get an email confirmation of the registration and I could comment then. Thanks again.Kessye D. Cargile"
K . C from Richmond, , VA on February 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright is the best!"
S . q from Charlotte, VT on February 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)