Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$804-288-59591716 Devers RD., Richmond VA
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png804-288-5959$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 130 Total Reviews

5 stars
118
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"The only electrical and gas person I will ever use. HVAC service is great. Sold and installed my tankless water heater. "
from Powhatan, VA on October 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff, Madeline,Thank you both so much for the expert care of our HV/AC. Susan and I know how thorough your maintenance is and this gives us that extra comfort zone!Sincerely,Fred (Gilbert) & Susan (Metz)"
from Richmond,, VA on September 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Thanks for doing such a thorough job!"
from Glen Allen, VA on August 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"We are very happy that we chose Jeff Wright Services to install our Rinnai tankless water heater. The product is the best and the service impeccable. Jeff and Madeline are very serious about doing a top notch job. They cut no corners and the final product is expertly and neatly done. We thank you both for your great service.Dwight & Debbie"
from Hanover, VA on August 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Thanks, Jeff, for such knowledgeable service. I feel comfortable that the boiler will run beautifully! And thanks for the related fan cleaning.Have a busy, successful fall."
from Henrico, VA on August 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"I am a completely satisfied client of Jeff Wright Heating and AC for 4 years. Jeff and his crew are professional and personable. They provide excellent installation and service."
from Richmond, VA on August 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff Wrikght, the contractor, did an excellent job and provided excellent support after the sale. There were some small issues with the performance of the equipment. it is my opinion that Trane did not offer the support to the installer or the ultimate consumer that ought to be indicative of one of the largest HVAC suppliers in the industry, though it appears that after numerous emails acceptable performance has been attained."
from Glen Allen, VA on August 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Jeff is prompt and easy to deal with. He knows his heating and a/c. I would highly recommend. "
from Richmond, VA on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Excellent service and strong equipment knowledge. Nice job! Thank you-Ken"
from Glen Allen, VA on May 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services/files/jeff-wright-logo_1.png$1716 Devers RD., Richmond VA 804-288-5959"Looks great, heats great."
from Richmond, VA on September 30th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)