Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

5 stars
112
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service!"
A . from Richmond, VA on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is thorough and explains everything well."
A . from Mechanicsville, VA on February 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a retired registered engineer living in Hanover County and have worked in the HVAC industry for most of my life. Jeff Wright is one of very few contractors I would ask to or allow to install or service my home heating, air conditioning, and water heating equipment. He is a man I can trust and who knows his trade. "
B . from Mechanicsville, VA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We called in the morning because our hot water unit failed and cold showers suck. We had a call from Jeff himself and he was here to investigate that afternoon. Jeff was fantastic and clearly knows his stuff! He had the required part overnighted and got us ups an running ASAP. Jeff was was always on-time, very friendly and helpful and we are very pleased with his work! We recommend him highly!"
R . F from Richmond, VA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff provided amazing service. He was able to come to my office within 30 minutes to see why a/c not working. He diagnosed the problem and made the repairs within a couple of hours. I really appreciate such a fast response to my emergency. Wished others were like him. "
J . from , on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is a great guy to know when it comes to HVAC issues. He can cut through all the clutter and help you to make the best use of your hard earned money by taking the time to look at all of your options."
P . from Richmond, VA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt same day excellent service from Jeff."
C . from Richmond, VA on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff and Madeline are excellent! Very much worth your time to reach out to them for your needs. My wife and I had just bought a house with a leaky conventional gas water heater in the attic and were interested in relocating and upgrading to tankless water heater tech. Jeff gave me a very detailed and thorough rundown and outperformed the competition in knowledge, professionalism, and pricing. He arrived at our house to scope out the situation and provide a quote, presenting my wife and I with a series of routes and options we could take for our choice of appliance and new location. He did a very good job staying on top of our existing fixtures and appliances and kept us aware of things to look out for, citing his experience with past installs, but never once was he pushy. We appreciated this immensely and this was the main reason why we went with them. He's a friendly guy, and he's trustworthy. Jeff lays everything out- his plan of what is needed when he arrives, what he plans to do, and when it will be done. IF there is a delay, he'll let you know. He and Madeline work hard to get the job done right, and he advocates for everything above board- not just for their protection but for yours. They coordinate the inspectors, paperwork, everything. The biggest inconvenience I had was that I got to work from home the mornings they were on site, and got to have breakfast with my wife and little boy- twist my arm, I guess I can handle that! I'd recommend Jeff and Madeline Wright to anybody looking for experience in installing a Rinnai tankless water heater. These are the people who you'd want to send over to work on your grandmother's house- very friendly, very trustworthy and transparent. I'd be happy to be that guy who knows a good and reliable company to vouch for. Go with Jeff Wright. We are very happy we did. "
R . A from Midlothian, VA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with the work. Honest, polite and all done in a timely manner. Nothing over promised, no surprise charges. We will definitely be using them for our future HVAC needs. Also, we loved that they are a husband and wife team! "
D . from Richmond, VA on March 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the process of deep cleaning our Mitsubishi mini-split. We liked the email appointment reminder and a phone call on the day of the appointment letting us know his arrival time. We would highly recommend Jeff Wright Heating & Air Conditioning."
J . from Glen Allen, VA on March 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)